Contact

Organisation: Ethnographic museum of Istria Trg Istarskog razvoda 1 52 000 Pazin / Croatia +385/52/622 220

Director: dr. sc. Lidija Nikočević

Festival Manager / PR: Tamara Nikolić Đerić, Curator at Ethnografic Museum of Istria tamara@etnofilm.com

Selector of the competitive program: Bojan Mucko, Ethnologist/Cultural anthropologist, journalist bojan@etnofilm.com

International Workshop on Visual Anthropology Coordinator: Lea Vene, Ethnologist/Cultural Anthropologist, Art Historian and student of Theory and Culture of Fashion lea@etnofilm.com

Production manager: Sara Jurčić, Ethnologist/Cultural Anthropologist and Literature Comparatist sara@etnofilm.com

Volunteer coordinator: Martin Bogdan, Ethnologist/Cultural Anthropologist martin@etnofilm.com

Visual Communications: Agron Lešdedaj agron@etnofilm.com

Hospitality office: Andrea Jakopović andrea@etnofilm.com

PR: Maja Ogrizović, Kristina Smoljanović, pr@etnofilm.com

Sponsors
Media sponsors
Partners

Copyright 2016.

Izrada web stranica: Netlex